Faculty180 Steering Committee

This committee will consist of key campus stakeholders needed to provide leadership, guidance and support for decision-making related to Faculty180 processes, resources and communication.  The group will address policy issues as applicable for the use of Faculty180 at ECU.  The Committee will meet once a semester to ensure the ongoing consistent flow of accurate, timely and relevant communication among stakeholders and users across campus.

Cara Gohn, ChairOffice for Faculty Excellence
Sarah Williams, Project SponsorOffice for Faculty Excellence
Amy WatersOffice for Equity and Diversity
Ying ZhouInstitutional Planning, Assessment & Research
Anne TicknorChair of the Faculty
Rachel BakerFaculty Senate
Denise DonicaFaculty Representative - Health Sciences
Joseph LeeFaculty Representative - Non-Health Sciences
Puri MartinezQEP Representative
Wendy CreaseyAcademic Affairs
Sherry Lillington / Wendy SergeantAcademic Affairs - Personnel Administration
Marianne MontgomeryCollege Coordinator Representative